bdNOG11 Conference

bdNOG11 Conference

(Published on November 1 , 2019)

bdNOG11 Conference & Technical Workshops
January 10 - 14, 2020
Cox's Bazar, Bangladesh.

Conference: Friday, January 10, 2020

Venue: Long Beach Hotel, Cox's Bazar

Session 1
Operational Network-I
On Site Registration

Shamim Ahmed

Is Internet getting old !!
Md. Aminul Islam

Supply Chain Attack - Backdooring Your Networks
Shahee Mirza

Automating Network Infrastructure:Ansible
Chinmay Biswas
Break (11.00am-11.30am)
Morning Tea
Session 2
Operational Network-II
Observations from the routing diff
Anurag Bhatia

The impact of an RPKI validator in Bangladesh
Md. Abdul Awal

Route Origin Validation With Routinator - A MANRS Approach
Md. Zobair Khan
Break (01.00pm-2.30pm)
Friday Prayer & Lunch Break
Session 3
Operational Network-III

pps matters
Muhammad Moinur Rahman

A study of our full-resolvers(DNS)
Yoshinobu Matsuzaki

IPv6 Deployment Update - Stats and Stories
Pubudu Jayasinghe

Getting the most out of MyAPNIC with TOTP
Vivek Nigam
Break (4.00pm-4.30pm)
Afternoon Tea
Session 4

Seamless WiFi Roaming
Mohammad Tawrit,BdREN

Najmul Islam, ADC,Counter Terrorism Unit,Bangladesh Police
Break (5.30pm-6.00pm)
Closing Plenary Session

(6.00P.M.- 7.00P.M.)
bdNOG Update
Ms. Shaila Sharmin

Organizer Remarks
Rashed Amin Biddut (BDNOG Trustee President)

Speech by Co-Host
Md.Emdadul Hoque (Secretary General,ISPAB )

Key Note: "The Evolving Landscape of the DNS"
Shumon Huque,Salesforce

Speech by Cheif Guest
Md. Aminul Hakim (ISPAB President)

Closing Remark from Host
Nurul Islam Roman (BDNOG EC President)

Distribution of Momento to Sponsors

Way to Gala Dinner

Workshop: January 11 - 14, 2020

Venue: Long Beach Hotel, Cox's Bazar

Track 1: IPv6 Deployment on MikroTik Track 2: Advanced System Administration and Network Security
Abdul Awal (BCC)
M Abdullah Al Naser (Link3)
Uzzal Kumar Karmaker (Mazeda Networks)
Mahbub Hasan Pavel (Amber IT)
Shaila Sharmin (Brac Bank)
Zobair Khan (CT,APNIC)
Shumon Huque (Salesforce)
Muhammad Moinur Rahman (CT,APNIC)
Suman Kumar Saha (Pipeline Security)
Rezaul Karim (Omnitech)
Md. Aminul Islam(BDCOM)